HOUSTON, Texas — The Farm Equipment Manufacturers Assn., which represents companies in the farm implement industry in the United States and Canada, elected two new members to its 16-person Board of Directors today. Hours later, the new Board of Directors elected officers.

The new Assn. members elected are as follows:

Mark Lamboley of Peru, Ill. Lamboley is director of business development for HCC, Inc., in Mendota, Ill. HCC designs and manufactures reels and sieves for combines. It has operations in North America and South America, specifically Curitiba, Brazil. HCC also owns Triple-C in Kansas, which manufactures attachments for skid steer and three-point applications.

Randy R. Reinke of Minnetonka, Minn. Reinke is president and CEO of Custom Products of Litchfield, a sheet metal fabricator specializing in the design and manufacture of cabs and roll bars for the off-highway vehicle market. Reinke also owns and manages Reinke Properties, LLC. He serves on several boards and committees, including the Grow Minnesota! Advisory committee, which is a program of the state's Chamber of Commerce.

The men were elected to three-year terms during the Assn.'s annual Marketing & Distribution Convention, which was hosted this year in Houston. They join 14 other executives who represent a segment of the agricultural industry that designs and produces equipment to complement mass-produced lines. The Assn. serves as the collective voice, advocate, and resource for about 700 companies.

Also during the meeting in Houston, the Board of Directors elected officers. Serving as Assn. president for 2018 will be Stan McFarlane, who is vice president for McFarlane Manufacturing Co., Inc., in Sauk City, Wis. He oversees the company's tillage equipment manufacturing and structural steel fabrication. Serving with McFarlane for one-year terms on the 2018 executive committee will be:

First Vice President Nick Jensen, who is president of Thurston Manufacturing Co. in Thurston, Neb.

Second Vice President Janea Danuser, who is vice president and co-owner of Danuser Machine Co. in Fulton, Mo.

Treasurer Andrew Cummings, who is president of T.G. Schmeiser Co. in Selma, Calif.

Secretary Matt Westendorf, who is general manager of Westendorf Manufacturing Co. in Onawa, Iowa.

Paul Jeffrey, general manager at MacDon in Kansas City, just completed his term as president and will transition to an ex officio role on the executive committee.