Contact Information

Farm Equipment Headquarters:
16655 W Wisconsin Ave, Brookfield, WI 53005
Phone: 800/645-8455 (U.S. and Canada only), 262/782-4480
Fax: 262/786-5564

HAVING TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES?
Email: webmaster@lessitermedia.com


 

Editor/Publisher
Mike Lessiter
Phone: 262-777-2403
Email: mlessiter@lessitermedia.com

Managing Editor
Kim Schmidt
Phone: 262-777-2431
Email: kschmidt@lessitermedia.com

Assistant Editor
Jaime Elftman
Phone: 262-777-2422
Email: jelftman@lessitermedia.com

Associate Editor
Laura Barrera
Phone: 262-777-2404
Email: lbarrera@lessitermedia.com

Senior Account Executive
Alan Stenum
Phone: 262-777-2437
Email: astenum@lessitermedia.com

Senior Account Executive
Darren Foster
Phone: 765-714-6538
Email: dfoster@lessitermedia.com

Web Editor
Michelle Drewek
Phone: 262-777-2435
Email: mdrewek@lessitermedia.com

Manager of Creative & Design Services
Jeff Lazewski
Phone: 262-777-2423
Email: jlazewski@lessitermedia.com

Graphic Designer
Lewis Horn
Phone: 262-777-2428
Email: lhorn@lessitermedia.com

Vice President of Audience Development
Patrick Sharpe
Phone: 262-777-2405
Email: psharpe@lessitermedia.com

Senior Manager of Data & Ad Services
Bree Greenawalt
Phone: 262-777-2408
Email: breeg@lessitermedia.com

Marketing Manager
Dallas Ziebell
Phone: 262-777-2412
Email: dziebell@lessitermedia.com

Chairman & Editorial Director
Frank Lessiter
Phone: 262-777-2402
Email: lessitef@lessitermedia.com

Executive Editor
Dave Kanicki
Phone: 262-777-2414
Email: dkanicki@lessitermedia.com

Technology Editor
Jack Zemlicka
Phone: 262-777-2441
Email: jzemlicka@lessitermedia.com

Associate Editor
John Dobberstein
Phone: 262-777-2425
Email: jdobberstein@lessitermedia.com

Senior Account Executive
Michael Ellis
Phone: 262-777-2432
Email: mellis@lessitermedia.com

Senior Account Executive
Darrell Bruggink
Phone: 262-777-2420
Email: dbruggink@lessitermedia.com

Digital Media Director
Brad Hemze
Phone: 262-777-2436
Email: bradh@lessitermedia.com

Email Specialist
Joe Kuenzle
Phone: 262-777-2434
Email: jkuenzle@lessitermedia.com

Manager of Print & Magazine Production
Christopher Nielsen
Phone: 262-777-2418
Email: nielsen@lessitermedia.com

Graphic Designer
James Kolterman
Phone: 262-777-2417
Email: jkolterman@lessitermedia.com

Production Manager
Amy Johnson
Phone: 262-777-2409
Email: ajohnson@lessitermedia.com

Customer Service
Sheila Gostisha
Phone: 262-777-2401
Email: sgostisha@lessitermedia.com

Ad Services Manager
Lynn Boesen-Burnside
Phone: 262-777-2446
Email: lburnside@lessitermedia.com

Marketing Manager
Joanne Volkert
Phone: 262-777-2442
Email: jvolkert@lessitermedia.com

Circulation Manager
Sue Ramstack
Phone: 262-777-2407
Email: sramstack@lessitermedia.com

Top Articles

Current Issue

001_FE_Cover_Sept_Sourcebook_0916.jpg

Farm Equipment

Special Report: What's Trending in Ag Application Technology?
View More

Must Read Free Ebooks

Download these helpful knowledge building tools

View More
Top Directory Listings