Contact Information

Lessiter Media Headquarters:
16655 W. Wisconsin Ave
Brookfield, WI 53005-5738
Phone: 262/782-4480 • Fax: 262/782-1252

For Mailings:
P.O. Box 624
Brookfield, WI 53008-0624

HAVING TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES?
Can't Login? Go to Login Help

Email: webmaster@farm-equipment.com


Editor/Publisher
Mike Lessiter (ext. 403)
mlessiter@lessitermedia.com

Executive Editor
Dave Kanicki (ext. 414)
dkanicki@lessitermedia.com

Managing Editor
Kim Schmidt (ext. 431)
kschmidt@lessitermedia.com

Technology Editor
Jack Zemlicka (ext. 441)
jzemlicka@lessitermedia.com

Data Editor
Alex Zank (ext. 425)
azank@lessitermedia.com

Associate Editor
James DeGraff (ext. 443)
jdegraff@lessitermedia.com

Director of Sales
Michael Ellis (ext. 432)
mellis@lessitermedia.com

Senior Account Executives
Alan Stenum (ext. 437)
astenum@lessitermedia.com

Darren Foster (765-714-6538)
dfoster@lessitermedia.com

Darrell Bruggink (ext. 420)
dbruggink@lessitermedia.com

Inside Account Representative
Kevin Reitz (ext. 413)
kreitz@lessitermedia.com

Advertising Services
Cathy Sweet (ext. 438)
csweet@lessitermedia.com

Nicole Haasch (ext. 446)
nhaasch@lessitermedia.com

Chairman & Editorial Director
Frank Lessiter (ext. 402)
lessitef@lessitermedia.com

Technology Director
Brad Hemze (ext. 436)
bradh@lessitermedia.com

Digital Media Manager
Michelle Drewek (ext. 435)
mdrewek@lessitermedia.com

Digital Content Specialists
Rachel Hanrahan (ext. 444)
rhanrahan@lessitermedia.com

Laura Vietmeyer (ext. 440)
lvietmeyer@lessitermedia.com

Manager of Print & Magazine Production
Christopher Nielsen (ext. 418)
nielsen@lessitermedia.com

Manager of Creative & Design Services
Jeff Lazewski (ext. 423)
jlazewski@lessitermedia.com

Graphic Designers
James Kolterman (ext. 417)
jkolterman@lessitermedia.com

Lewis Horn (ext. 428)
lhorn@lessitermedia.com

Video/Animation Specialist
Joe Kuenzle (ext. 434)
jkuenzle@lessitermedia.com

V.P. of Audience Development
Patrick Sharpe (ext. 405)
psharpe@lessitermedia.com

Senior Manager of Data & Ad Services
Bree Greenawalt (ext. 408)
breeg@lessitermedia.com

Marketing Managers
Luke Weigel (ext. 424)
lweigel@lessitermedia.com

Joanne Volkert (ext. 442)
jvolkert@lessitermedia.com

Dallas Ziebell (ext. 412)
dziebell@lessitermedia.com

Circulation Manager
Sue Ramstack (ext. 407)
sramstack@lessitermedia.com

Top Articles

Current Issue

View More

Must Read Free Eguides

Download these helpful knowledge building tools

View More
Top Directory Listings