close window

Daily Email Update

Stay informed. Sign up for Farm Equipment's Daily News Email.

ZTR Mowers

Check out Rhino's line of Zero-Turn Radius mowers for lawns large and small.
Click here

Sign up for E-Watch!

 

Register Today!

Contact Info

Lessiter Publications Headquarters:
225 Regency Court, Suite 200, Brookfield, WI 53045
Phone: 800/645-8455 (U.S. and Canada only),
262/782-4480
Fax: 262/786-5564


Editor/Publisher
Mike Lessiter (ext. 403)
mlessiter@lesspub.com

Executive Editor
Dave Kanicki (ext. 414)
dkanicki@lesspub.com

Managing Editor
Kim Schmidt (ext. 431)
kschmidt@lesspub.com 

Technology Editor
Jack Zemlicka (ext. 441)
jzemlicka@lesspub.com

Associate Editors
John Dobberstein (ext. 425)
jdobberstein@lesspub.com 

Laura Allen (ext. 404)
lallen@lesspub.com

Senior Account Executives
Michael Ellis (ext. 432)
mellis@lesspub.com

Alan Stenum (ext. 437)
astenum@lesspub.com

Darrell Bruggink (ext. 420)
dbruggink@lesspub.com

Advertising Sales
Darren Foster
dfoster@lesspub.com

E-Media Director
Brad Hemze (ext. 410)
bradh@lesspub.com

Senior Web Editor
Cole Vandermause (ext. 440)
cvandermause@lesspub.com

Web Editor
Michelle Drewek (ext. 435)
mdrewek@lesspub.com

Manager of Print & Magazine Production
Christopher Nielsen (ext. 418)
nielsen@lesspub.com

Manager of Creative & Design Services
Jeff Lazewski (ext. 423)
jlazewski@lesspub.com

Graphic Designer
James Kolterman (ext. 417)
jkolterman@lesspub.com

Production Manager
Amy Johnson (ext. 409)
ajohnson@lesspub.com

Vice President of Audience Development
Patrick Sharpe (ext. 405)
psharpe@lesspub.com

Senior Manager of Data & Ad Services
Bree Greenawalt (ext. 408)
breeg@lesspub.com

Ad Services Manager
Lynn Boesen-Burnside (ext. 430)
lburnside@lesspub.com

Marketing Specialist
Joanne Jones (ext. 442)
jjones@lesspub.com

Circulation Manager
Sue Ramstack (ext. 407)
sramstack@lesspub.com

Chairman & Editorial Director
Frank Lessiter (ext. 402)
lessitef@lesspub.com


HAVING TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES?
Email: webmaster@lesspub.com

© 2014. Lessiter Publications and Farm Equipment. 225 Regency Court, Suite 200, Brookfield, WI, 53045. PHONE: (800) 645-8455, E-MAIL: info@lesspub.com.
Website Development by Envision IT